you're reading...
Uncategorized

ANNOUNCEMENT: New site!

This website, Planetapilipinas.com, is going to expire soon. I have been thinking of renewing the site but I realized it has become quite messy . My new site, the under-construction Fun Elsewhere, will be connected to my Tumblr account planetapilipinas.tumblr.com as soon as I’m done working with it.

This old site will go back to planetapilipinas.wordpress.com as soon as the domain expires. Hopefully, I would be able to open the new site on or before October 11 this year. So, to all my followers, I hope y’all still visit this WordPress blog AND my Tumblr blog. I will repost some of favorite posts in planetapilipinas.com (planetapilipinas.wordpress.com) and planetapilipinas.tumblr.com on Fun Elsewhere but I will be posting more stuff in the new site.

Have a nice weekend!

planetapilipinas.com
planetapilipinas.tumblr.com
funelswhere.com
twitter.com/therei01

About planetapilipinas

travel writer/mag journalist, a dreamer, NatGeo superfan, Global UGrader and a freak. @LOLWAITWHAAAT on Twitter

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 464 other subscribers